Things Are Changing

The past few weeks have been a little crazy. I know many of you have been following along. I was downsized from the radio station and then started selling cars. I enjoyed the experience at the dealership and met a few more people. Now I am working on another chapter of my life.

I am now working at KIX 101.1 in Marshalltown and still helping out at Life 107.1/96.1/100.7, but it is not stoping there. I have been working with the Central Iowa Sports Network, CISN.tv, and we are starting our new weekly show from the Twisted Vine Brewery in West Des Moines. We have been working on the show for a few months and have decided to get it running.

You can join us every Thursday at 4 to watch the show. CISN is excited with the partnership with Twisted Vine Brewery to bring you the weekly program. I will be reaching out to many for interviews with the shows and we are looking for show sponsors. This is an exciting opportunity that CISN is bringing to Central Iowa.

If you would like to partner with us we would welcome the opportunity to talk with you.

